The Cafe Life


Last updateTue, 08 Aug 2017 8am

You are here: Home Cafe Society Information Management Committee

The Cafe Society Management Committee

The British Sandwich Association Management Committee

The Society's Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Management Committee 2014

Steve Bartlett (ex CEO Coffee Republic)
Paul Ettinger (Caffé Nero)
John Taylerson (Taylerson Syrups)
Richard Flynn (Electrolux)
Toby Lewis (Bel UK)
Michelle Young (Foodservice Support)
Peter Haigh (Tetley)
Peter Dore-Smith (Kaffeine)
Jo Lawson (Marks & Spencer)

Jim Winship, Director